Coles | Caloundra Shopping Centre

Shop 9:00 am til 5:30 pm today Closed

Coles Caloundra Shopping Centre
Coles

Coles is an Australian supermarket chain supporting Australian farmers and growers. Coles stocks a large range of brands as well as Coles private level brands.

Monday 13 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Tuesday 14 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Wednesday 15 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 16 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 17 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Saturday 18 December 2021: 7:00am – 10.00pm
Sunday 19 December 2021: 9.00am – 10.00pm
Monday 20 December 2021: 7.00am – midnight
Tuesday 21 December 2021: 7.00am – midnight
Wednesday 22 December 2021: 7.00am – midnight
Thursday 23 December 2021: 7.00am - midnight
Friday 24 December 2021: 7.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 25 December 2021 (Christmas Day): CLOSED
Sunday 26 December 2021 (Boxing Day): 9.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 27 December 2021 (Christmas Public Holiday): 
9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 28 December 2021 (Boxing Day Public Holiday) 
9:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 29 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Thursday 30 December 2021: 7.00am - 9.00pm
Friday 31 December 2021: 7.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 (New Year's Day): 9.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 2 January 2022: 9.00am – 6.00pm
Monday 3 January 2022: 9.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 4 January 2022: 7.00am – 9.00pm

Trading hours:
  • Monday: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday: 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Subscribe
Sign up to receive news, updates and offers.
By signing up I agree to the privacy policy and wish to receive the Caloundra Shopping Centre newsletter.